Information for Members

 

All rehearsals take place at St Giles in the Fields on Mondays

between 12.45pm and 2.00pm unless otherwise stated

 

REHEARSALS

NOVEMBER 2022

Monday 7 November
Monday 14 November 12.30 - 1.45pm

Monday 21 November  12.30 - 2.00pm

Friday 25 November
Concert at St Giles in the Fields, 1.00pm

Rehearsal at 12noon

 

Sunday 27 November
Concert at St George's Bloomsbury, 4.30pm

Rehearsal at 3.00pm

NOVEMBER 2022 - contd.

Monday 29 November

 

DECEMBER 2022

Monday 5 December

Friday 9 December
Leprosy Mission Carol Service, 1.00pm

St Giles in the Fields
Rehearsal at 12noon

CHRISTMAS BREAK

JANUARY 2023

Monday 2 January 2023

Monday 9 January

Monday 16 January

Monday 23 January

Monday 30 January

 

FEBRUARY 2023

Monday 6 February 

Monday 13 February

Saturday 18 February - Workshop - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 20 February - TBC

Monday 27 February

MARCH 2023

Monday 6 March

Saturday 11 March - Masterclass - 10.00am - 4.00pm
   with Robert Dean

Monday 13 March  - TBC

Monday 20 March

 

Saturday 25 March 2023

Concert at St James's Piccadilly

with Orpheus Sinfonia

Rehearsal 2.30pm - 6.00pm

Concert at 7.30pm