top of page

Information for Members

 

All rehearsals take place at St Giles in the Fields on Mondays

between 12.45pm and 2.00pm unless otherwise stated

 

REHEARSALS

SEPTEMBER 2024

Mon 2 Sept at 12.30pm

Mon 9 Sept at 12.30pm

Mon 16 Sept - NO REHEARSAL

Mon 23 Sept

Mon 30 Sept

OCTOBER 2024

Mon 7 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Saturday 26 October - WORKSHOP 10am - 1.30pm

Mon 28 Oct

NOVEMBER 2024

Mon 4 Nov

Mon 11 Nov

Mon 18 Nov in St James's Sussex Gardens. 12.45pm

Friday 22 November 2024

Concert at St James's Sussex Gardens

Warm-up rehearsal at 12.00pm
Concert at 1.00pm

Sunday 24 November 2024

Concert at St George's Bloomsbury
Rehearsal at 3.30pm
Concert at 5.00pm

NOVEMBER contd.

Mon 25 Nov

DECEMBER 2024

Mon 2 Dec

Friday 6 December 2024

Carol Service at St Giles in the Fields

Warm-up rehearsal at 12.00pm
Carol service at 1.00pm

CHRISTMAS BREAK

JANUARY 2025

Mon 6 Jan 

Mon 13 Jan 

Mon 20 Jan 

Mon 27 Jan

FEBRUARY 2025

Mon 3 Feb 

Mon 10 Feb 

Mon 17 Feb

Saturday 22 February - WORKSHOP 10am - 1.30pm

Mon 24 Feb

MARCH 2025

Mon 3 Mar 

Mon 10 Mar 

Mon 17 Mar 

Saturday 22 March - MASTERCLASS 10am - 1.30pm

Mon 24 Mar

Mon 31 Mar

APRIL 2025

Mon 7 Apr

Saturday 12 April 2025

20th Anniversary Concert

Concert at St James's Sussex Gardens

Tutti Reh: 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Concert at 7.30pm

EASTER BREAK

 

APRIL contd.

TUESDAY 22 Apr - TBC 

Mon 28 Apr

 

MAY 2025

TUESDAY 6 May 

Mon 12 May 

Mon 19 May

TUESDAY 27 May

JUNE 2025

Mon 2 Jun

Saturday 7 June 2025 - WORKSHOP  10am - 1.30pm

Mon 9 Jun

Mon 16 Jun

Mon 23 Jun

Mon 30 Jun

 

Saturday 5 July 2025

Part of the 20th Anniversary Season

Concert at St James's Sussex Gardens

Tutti Reh: 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Concert at 7.30pm

SUMMER BREAK

bottom of page